Events


Addison, Illinois Campus

Tuesday, June 14, 2016Open House - Addison, Illinois5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Arlington, Virginia Campus

Thursday, July 07, 2016Open House - Arlington, Virginia4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Atlanta, Georgia Campus

Saturday, July 16, 2016Open House - Atlanta, Georgia10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Charlotte, North Carolina Campus

Tuesday, July 12, 2016Open House - Charlotte, North Carolina4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Chicago, Illinois Campus

Tuesday, June 14, 2016Open House - Chicago, Illinois5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Cleveland, Ohio Campus

Thursday, July 07, 2016Open House - Cleveland, Ohio3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Columbus, Ohio Campus

Tuesday, May 31, 2016Open House - Columbus, Ohio4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
Tuesday, July 12, 2016Open House - Columbus, Ohio4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Houston, Texas Campus

Thursday, July 07, 2016Open House - Houston, Texas4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Indianapolis, Indiana Campus

Thursday, June 02, 2016Open House - Indianapolis, Indiana4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Irving, Texas Campus

Tuesday, July 12, 2016Open House - Irving, Texas4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Jacksonville, Florida Campus

Tuesday, June 07, 2016Open House - Jacksonville, Florida3:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Las Vegas, Nevada Campus

Thursday, June 16, 2016Open House - Las Vegas, Nevada4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST
Saturday, June 18, 2016Open House - Las Vegas, Nevada10:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST
Thursday, July 14, 2016Open House - Las Vegas, Nevada4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST

Miramar, Florida Campus

Thursday, July 21, 2016Open House - Miramar, Florida4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

North Brunswick, New Jersey Campus

Thursday, June 09, 2016Open House - North Brunswick, New Jersey4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
Thursday, July 28, 2016Open House - North Brunswick, New Jersey4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Pearland, Texas Campus

Thursday, July 07, 2016Open House - Pearland, Texas4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Phoenix, Arizona Campus

Wednesday, July 20, 2016Open House - Phoenix, Arizona5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MST

Sacramento, California Campus

Tuesday, June 21, 2016Open House - Sacramento, California4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST
Thursday, June 23, 2016Open House - Sacramento, California4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

St. Louis, Missouri Campus

Thursday, June 16, 2016Open House - St. Louis, Missouri4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Tinley Park, Illinois Campus

Tuesday, June 14, 2016Open House - Tinley Park, Illinois5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Troy, Michigan Campus

Thursday, July 14, 2016Open House - Troy, Michigan3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
No events found.

* Please note that these dates are tentatively scheduled.

Get Connected

LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest Twitter YouTube Chamberlain RSS Feed Chamberlain Instagram