Chamberlain Uniforms and Clinical Kits

To order your Chamberlain uniform and clinical kit, please visit  www.chamberlain.edu/uniform

For Students in Clinicals: To ensure timely delivery, please order your items 4 weeks prior to class start.

For Non-Branded scrubs and accessories

Follow these instructions to order non-branded  scrubs and accessories at a savings rate. 

    1. Please click here to visit www.Scrubs123.com.

    2. At check-out enter "ccn1889" in the first Preferred Customer Saving Code Box.
    3. Then enter your Chamberlain Student Savings Code: ccn1889
    4. Next, enter 00640 in the second box to receive your Chamberlain Student Savings.

If you have any questions, please contact your Chamberlain campus clinical coordinator.

Addison Campus:
Beverly Standley – bstandley@chamberlain.edu
Maureen Montgomery – mmontgomery@chamberlain.edu
Ronnie Brosnan – vbrosnan@chamberlain.edu

Arlington Campus:
Tracey Cain – tcain@chamberlain.edu

Chicago Campus:
Ali Bednar – abednar@chamberlain.edu

Columbus Campus:
Laurel Taylor – ltaylor@chamberlain.edu
Julianne Morrow – jmorrow@chamberlain.edu

Houston Campus:
Rasheda Davis – rdavis@chamberlain.edu

Jacksonville Campus:
Kasey Stevens – kstevens@chamberlain.edu
Tina Pettus – tpettus@chamberlain.edu

Miramar Campus:
Evelyn Padilla – epadilla@chamberlain.edu
Eva Cabrera – ecabrera@chamberlain.edu

Phoenix Campus:
Dacey Bryant – dbryant3@chamberlain.edu
Lynn Silber – lsilber@chamberlain.edu

St. Louis Campus:
Desiree Williams – dwilliams@chamberlain.edu
Cathy Osborn – cosborn@chamberlain.edu

Get Connected

LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest Twitter YouTube Chamberlain RSS Feed Chamberlain Instagram