Phi Pi Chapter Leadership Team Contact Information


As of January, 2016

Executive Board

President: Linda Hunt, PhD, RN
lhunt@chamberlain.edu
Vice-President/President Elect: Rhoberta Haley, PhD, RN
rhaley@chamberlain.edu
Past President: Taryn Hill, PhD, RN
thill@chamberlain.edu
Treasurer: Tatia Thomas-Chandler, MSN, RN
tthomaschandler@chamberlain.edu
Secretary: Millicent Richards, MSN, RN
mrichards2@chamberlain.edu
Governance Chair: 
Barbara Renner, MSN, RN
brenner@chamberlain.edu
Leadership Succession Chair:  

Tracey Soper, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
tsoper@chamberlain.edu

Faculty Counselors: Click here to view the faculty counselors contact information.