RSVP to save yourself a seat at one of our Open House Events by selecting a date below

Arizona
 Phoenix Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
California
 Sacramento Thursday, January 11, 2018
Florida
 Jacksonville Tuesday, December 5, 2017
 Miramar Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Georgia
 Atlanta Saturday, January 27, 2018
Illinois
 Addison Thursday, January 18, 2018
 Chicago Thursday, January 18, 2018
 Tinley Park Thursday, January 18, 2018
Indiana
 Indianapolis Thursday, November 16, 2017
 Thursday, January 18, 2018
Michigan
 Troy Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Missouri
 St. Louis Thursday, February 8, 2018
Nevada
 Las Vegas  Thursday, January 11, 2018
New Jersey
 North Brunswick Thursday, January 18, 2018
North Carolina
 Charlotte Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Ohio
 Cleveland Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 Columbus Thursday, December 7, 2017
Texas
 Irving Saturday, January 27, 2018
 Houston No upcoming dates
 Pearland Thursday, January 25, 2018
Virgina
 Arlington Wednesday, January 17, 2018



nurse-practicing

What to expect at an Open House

  • Meet with a Chamberlain Admission Representative
  • Review program curriculum, admission & clinical requirements
  • Learn about student life, student services and financial aid opportunities*
  • Meet with Chamberlain faculty
  • Tour the Chamberlain campus and see our high-tech skills labs 

*Student loans and grants are available to those who qualify

Earn Your BSN at Chamberlain College of Nursing

Chamberlain College of Nursing's Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) degree program enables students to earn their BSN degree in as few as three years of year-round study instead of the typical four years with summers off, allowing students to enter the workforce sooner than their peers at other higher education institutions.

  • CCNE-accredited* BSN degree program
  • Available at 20 locations across the country
  • High-tech nursing labs and experienced faculty
  • No wait lists 

courses-on-your-schedule

Next Start Date is January 2, 2018

Get started today! Call an admission representative at 877.751.5783 or request more information.

Take the First Step

Classes begin every 8 weeks.

Call 877.751.5783 to speak with an admission representative.

Apply Now Request More Info