RSVP to save yourself a seat at one of our Open House Events by selecting a date below

Arizona
 Phoenix Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
California
 Sacramento Thursday, January 17, 2019
Florida
 Jacksonville Tuesday, August 7, 2018
 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
 Miramar Saturday, July 14, 2018
 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Georgia
 AtlantaSaturday, July 14, 2018
 Saturday, September 29, 2018
Illinois
 Addison Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 Thursday, September 20, 2018
 Chicago Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 Tinley Park Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Indiana
 Indianapolis Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Louisiana
 New Orleans Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Michigan
 Troy Thursday, July 12, 2018
 Thursday, September 13, 2018
Missouri
 St. LouisThursday, July 19, 2018
 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Nevada
 Las Vegas Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 Thursday, September 27, 2018
New Jersey
 North Brunswick Thursday, July 26, 2018
 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
North Carolina
 Charlotte Tuesday, July  24, 2018
 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Ohio
 Cleveland Thursday, July 19, 2018
 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 Columbus Thursday, July 12, 2018
 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Texas
 Irving Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 Houston Thursday, July 12, 2018
 Thursday, September 20, 2018
 Pearland Thursday, July 12, 2018
 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Virginia
 Arlington Thursday, July 12, 2018
 Thursday, September 20, 2018



nurse-practicing

What to expect at an Open House

  • Meet with a Chamberlain Admission Representative
  • Review program curriculum, admission & clinical requirements
  • Learn about student life, student services and financial aid opportunities*
  • Meet with Chamberlain faculty
  • Tour the Chamberlain campus and see our high-tech skills labs 

*Student loans and grants are available to those who qualify

Earn Your BSN at Chamberlain College of Nursing

Chamberlain College of Nursing's Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) degree program enables students to earn their BSN degree in as few as three years of year-round study instead of the typical four years with summers off, allowing students to enter the workforce sooner than their peers at other higher education institutions.

  • CCNE-accredited* BSN degree program
  • Available at 21 locations across the country
  • High-tech nursing labs and experienced faculty
  • No wait lists 

courses-on-your-schedule

Next Start Date is September 3, 2018

Get started today! Call an admission representative at 877.751.5783 or request more information.

Take the First Step


Call 877.751.5783 to speak with an admission representative

Apply Now Request More Info