RSVP to save yourself a seat at one of our Open House Events by selecting a date below

Arizona
 Phoenix Wednesday, November 13, 2019
California
 Sacramento Thursday, January 16, 2020
Florida
 Jacksonville Tuesday, October 1, 2019
 Miramar Saturday, October 19, 2019
Georgia
 Atlanta Saturday, September 28, 2019
Illinois
 Addison Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 Chicago Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 Tinley Park Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Indiana
 Indianapolis No upcoming events
Louisiana
 New Orleans Thursday, October 10, 2019
Michigan
 Troy Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Missouri
 St. Louis Thursday, November 14, 2019
Nevada
 Las Vegas Thursday, November 14, 2019
New Jersey
 North Brunswick Thursday, November 7, 2019
North Carolina
 Charlotte Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Ohio
 Cleveland Thursday, November 7, 2019
 Columbus Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Texas
 Houston Thursday, November 7, 2019
 Irving Tuesday, November 19 , 2019
 Pearland Thursday, November 7, 2019
 San Antonio Wednesday, October 2 , 2019
Virginia
 Arlington Thursday, November 7, 2019



nurse-practicing

What to expect at an Open House

  • Meet with a Chamberlain Admission Representative
  • Review program curriculum, admission & clinical requirements
  • Learn about student life, student services and financial aid opportunities*
  • Meet with Chamberlain faculty
  • Tour the Chamberlain campus and see our high-tech skills labs 

*Student loans and grants are available to those who qualify

Earn Your BSN at Chamberlain College of Nursing

Chamberlain College of Nursing's Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) degree program enables students to earn their BSN degree in as few as three years of year-round study instead of the typical four years with summers off, allowing students to enter the workforce sooner than their peers at other higher education institutions.

  • CCNE-accredited** BSN degree program
  • Available at 22 locations across the country
  • High-tech nursing labs and experienced faculty
  • No wait lists 

**The baccalaureate degree in nursing program, master's degree in nursing program, and Doctor of Nursing Practice program at Chamberlain University are accredited by the Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education, 655 K Street NW, Suite 750, Washington DC 20001, 202-887-6791.

courses-on-your-schedule

Next Start Date is January 6, 2019

Get started today! Call an admission representative at 877.751.5783 or request more information.